Behold the STEADFAST book preview and blog tour in all their glory!

Posted on February 24, 2014

Yes, we’re at just over one week until STEADFAST comes out, which means the fun has finally begun:

 

 

 

I am so, so lucky to have the following fabulous blogs (and the even more fabulous ladies behind them) debuting the first four chapters of STEADFAST this week:

2/25/2014- Mundie MomsChapter 1
2/26/2014- Jean Book NerdChapter 2
2/27/2014- Two Chicks on Books - Chapter 3
2/28/2014- Novel Novice- Chapter 4

Sometime after debut, I’ll put up a downloadable sneak preview of all four chapters together, but why wait, when you can follow along with the reveals this week? This is the first time I’ve done something like this, and I’m so, so grateful to these awesome bloggers for showing me the ropes, hosting the chapters and general fabulosity.

(Wait, fabulosity is a real word? That, or I finally put spellcheck into a coma of pure despair …)

And, of course, the blog tour has begun! The awesome Fiktshun kicks things off with today’s blog post: Five Favorite Moments From The SPELLCASTER Trilogy (so far)!  See that Rafflecopter at the bottom of the post? I’m giving away three signed hardcover copies of STEADFAST (with swag bookmarks), so if you are inexplicably not taking part in the awesome preorder contest,* you will want to get in on that action. Or maybe even if you are!

Yet more guest posts, reviews and interviews are coming up, as you can see:

Week One:
2/24/2014- FiktshunGuest Post   
2/25/2014- Two Chicks on BooksGuest Post
2/26/2014- Fantasy Book AddictInterview
2/27/2014- Magical Urban Fantasy ReadsCharacter interview with Verlaine
2/28/2014- Jenna Does BooksAuthor interview.
Week Two:
3/3/2014- Mundie MomsReview and bloggers favorite excerpt
3/4/2014- ParajunkeeInterview
3/5/2014- BookaliciousGuest Post
3/6/2014- Tales of a Ravenous ReaderGuest Post
3/7/2014- YA SisterhoodGuest Post  
So get in on the fun, everybody. This week is Carnival in New Orleans, and my book comes out on Mardi Gras, so I definitely feel like it’s time to get the party started!
*Virtually every entry in the preorder contest has gone to my email, for the very good and logical reason that people don’t want to put their address up in public! Why I did not think of this, I don’t know, but remember that you can enter by sending me proof of your preorder at evernightclaudia at gmail dot com. STEADFAST mugs for a few lucky winners, a bookstore gift certificate for the grand prize winners, and bookmarks for EVERYBODY.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


5 + nine =